We are empanelled with the following government and other agencies

  • Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd. (KRCL)
  • Rural Water Supply & Sanitation Department, Govt of Odisha
  • Rail Vikas Nigam Limited (RVNL)
  • Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India (DFCCIL)
  • National Thermal Power Corporation Ltd. (NTPC)
  • Tribal Welfare, Government of Andhra Pradesh
  • Andhra Pradesh Medical Services & Infrastructure Development Corporation
  • Orissa Bridge & Construction Corporation Limited
  • Odisha Mining Corporation Limited
  • Nalsar University of Law, Hyderabad, Telangana
  • Sports Authority of Andhra Pradesh
  • Telangana State Industrail Infrastructure Corporation
  • Andhra Pradesh Tourism Development Corporation
  • Guj Info Petro Limited, Gujarat
  • Andhra Pradesh Drones Corporation Private Limited
  • Water Resources Department, Government of Bihar
  • Vidarbha Irrigation Development Corporation, Nagpur, Maharashtra